Reservations, Changes, Cancellations, or Questions

Please contact any of our front desk staff  |  phone 800.243.8824

 |  email  reservations@cliffroselodge.com

Guest Services

Kurtis Jones • Guest Services Manager | phone 435.772.3234 | email kurtis@cliffroselodge.com

Sales, Groups, and Conferences

Stephani Lyon • Font Desk Manager  |  phone  435.772.3234  |  email stephani@cliffroselodge.com

Marketing and Advertising Inquiries

Colin Dockstader • Director of Marketing  |  phone 435.619.4609  |  email  colin@cliffroselodge.com

Management Contact Information

Breck Dockstader • General Manager  |  phone  435.772.3234  |  email  breck@cliffroselodge.com

Dash Howell • Assistant General Manager  |  phone  435.772.3234  |  email  dash@cliffroselodge.com